Hilltown Township
www.hilltown.org

Hilltown Township, Bucks County, PA
Hilltown Township

Home > General Information

Contact Information

Hilltown Township
13 W. Creamery Road
P.O. Box 260
Hilltown, PA 18927

Phone: 215-453-6000, Fax: 215-453-1024
E-Mail: info@hilltown.org

Township Offices are open Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm.

Holiday Schedule

The following are holidays for non-uniform employees for the 2018 calendar year.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 13 Martin Luther King Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Tuesday, May 15 Primary Election Day
Friday, May 25 Friday before Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 6 Election Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas or another religious holiday of choice

Board of Supervisors

Jack McIlhinney, Chairman
215-453-6000

Ken Bennington, Vice-Chairman
215-453-6000
kmbennington@comcast.net

Jim Groff, Supervisor
215-453-6000
jgroff@hilltown.org

Administrative Staff

Lorraine E. Leslie
Township Manager/Treasurer/Secretary
(215) 453-6000 ext. 212
lleslie@hilltown.org

Marianne Egan
Finance Director
(215) 453-6000 ext. 213
megan@hilltown.org

Lisa A. Faust
Administrative Assistant
(215) 453-6000 ext. 209
lfaust@hilltown.org

Chris Engelhart
Chief of Police
(215) 453-6000 ext. 221
cengelhart@hilltown.org

Thomas Hess
Director of Public Works
(215) 453-6000 ext. 230
thess@hilltown.org

Dave Taylor
Zoning Officer/Building Code Official
Phone:(215) 453-6000 ext. 214
dtaylor@hilltown.org

2014, Hilltown Township, PA. All rights reserved.

Hilltown Township
13 West Creamery Road, P.O. Box 260, Hilltown, PA 18927

Phone: 215-453-6000
Fax: 215-453-1024
Email: info@hilltown.org

General Information

Township Calendar